Contact Us



Mailing Address:
Thurston Regional Planning Council
 2424 Heritage Court SW, Suite A
Olympia, Washington  98502

Hours of operation: 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Email: info@trpc.org
Phone: (360) 956-7575
Fax: (360) 956-7815

**Please consider using an alternate mode when visiting TRPC: bike, walk, bus, carpool, or vanpool.  This facility is served by Intercity Transit Routes 43 and 44**

TRPC Staff

       
Marc Daily Executive Director dailym@trpc.org 360-741-2525
Jared Burbidge Deputy Director burbidgej@trpc.org 360-741-2521
Karen Parkhurst Programs & Policy Director parkhuk@trpc.org 360-741-2522
Veena Tabbutt Research & Data Director tabbutv@trpc.org 360-741-2550
Administration
Rosalie Bostwick Office Manager bostwir@trpc.org 360-956-7373
Sarah Selstrom Administrative Assistant selstroms@trpc.org 360-741-2533
Communications & Outreach
Erin Cahill Communications & Outreach Specialist II cahille@trpc.org 360-741-7386
Burlina Montgomery Communications & Outreach Specialist I montgomeryb@trpc.org 360-956-7823
GIS
Scott Carte GIS Coordinator cartes@trpc.org 360-741-2535
Michael Ambrogi Senior GIS Analyst ambrogim@trpc.org 360-741-2544
Information Technology
Dave Read IT Manager readd@trpc.org 360-741-2511
Modelers
Aaron Grimes Transportation Modeler grimesa@trpc.org 360-741-2510
Clyde Scott Transportation Modeler scottc@trpc.org 360-741-2523
Planners
Holly Gilbert Senior Planner gilberh@trpc.org 360-741-2512
Michael Burnham Senior Planner burnhamm@trpc.org 360-741-2519
Paul Brewster Senior Planner brewstp@trpc.org 360-741-2526
Katrina Van Every Associate Planner vaneveryk@trpc.org 360-741-2514
Steve Xu Planning Technician xus@trpc.org 360-741-2517